Contacts

On cooperation

on cooperation with the Union
Buryakova Elena
Buryakova Elena
Deputy Director of Marketing and Partnerships Department
ev@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-13

on partnerships with suppliers
Zhelkovskiy Igor
Zhelkovskiy Igor
Head of the Department for the Development of Partnerships
igor@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-09-24

on issues of working with industry

Nikul Ekaterina
Nikul Ekaterina
Director of the Department for Work with Industry and Development of New Competences
enikul79@gmail.com
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (495) 777 97 20

Our team

Management team

Urazov Robert
Urazov Robert
Director General, WorldSkills Russia

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Superekin Igor
Superekin Igor
First Deputy General Director

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Nedospasova Olga
Nedospasova Olga
Deputy General Director for Marketing and Partnerships
olga@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Kraychinskaya Svetlana
Kraychinskaya Svetlana
Deputy General Director for Training
sbk@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Khvorostyanaya Irina
Khvorostyanaya Irina
Deputy General Director for Communications
i.khvorost@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Salikova Karina
Salikova Karina
Deputy General Director for organizing championships on WS standards of the Federal and International level
ks@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 615-29-33
Glushko Dmitriy
Glushko Dmitriy
Deputy Director General on implementation of regional standard for skills development and industrial growth
d.glushko@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Doskanova Alina
Doskanova Alina
Director for International Activities-Deputy Director General
alina.doskanova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Loshkareva Ekaterina
Loshkareva Ekaterina
Advisor to the Director General for International Relations

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Kozhevnikova Evgenia
Kozhevnikova Evgenia
Head of the development direction of the youth forum
ekozhevnikova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20

Office of the General Director

Gontar Marina
Gontar Marina
Head of the Office of the Director General
mgontar@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (926) 281-61-31
Mironova Svetlana
Mironova Svetlana
Project Manager

+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (903) 144-48-82

Department of Marketing and Partnerships

Buryakova Elena
Buryakova Elena
Deputy Director of Marketing and Partnerships Department
ev@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-13
Zhelkovskiy Igor
Zhelkovskiy Igor
Head of the Department for the Development of Partnerships
igor@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-09-24
Karamyan Alexey
Karamyan Alexey
Head of Event Management Department

ak@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (926) 594-19-17
Balandina Daria
Balandina Daria
Head of the department for organizing events
db@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (905) 582 27 51
Kalinina Anna
Kalinina Anna
Head of the department for attracting new clients
kalinina@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-10
Torosyan Armine
Torosyan Armine
Head of the department for organizing events
torosyan.a@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 572-17-15
Popov Evgeniy
Popov Evgeniy
Head of Traffic Management

epopov@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 635 31 74

Department of Communications

Vorobyeva Inga
Vorobyeva Inga
Head of PR Department
i.vorobyeva@worldskills.ru

+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (925) 789-86-68
Shevchenko Olesya
Shevchenko Olesya
Head of the Department of Digital Communications

oshevchenko@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (903) 668-99-78
Kosachev Alexander
Kosachev Alexander
Head of the department for work with federal and international media

+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (985) 151-53-70
Yuzhakova Natalia
Yuzhakova Natalia
Specialist of the department for work with federal and international media
n.yuzhakova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 610-87-80

International Department

Doskanova Alina
Doskanova Alina
Director of the Department
alina.doskanova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Ratnikova Victoria
Ratnikova Victoria
Deputy Director for International Activities

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Skorniakov Aleksey
Skorniakov Aleksey
Project Manager of the Office for Macro-Regional Development

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Remus Roman
Remus Roman
Leading Specialist


+7 (495) 777 97 20
Protsenko Anastasia
Protsenko Anastasia
Project manager


+7 (495) 777 97 20

Department of work with industry and development of new competencies

Nikul Ekaterina
Nikul Ekaterina
Director of the Department

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Bogucharskaya Anna
Bogucharskaya Anna
Project manager
bogucharskaya@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Fedorova Polina
Fedorova Polina
Head of direction
fedorova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (964) 799-55-66
Steklova Inessa
Steklova Inessa
Project manager
i.steklova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (916) 738 35 80
Yamshchikov Vladimir
Yamshchikov Vladimir
Project manager
v.yamshikov@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (968) 613 64 64

Department of Regional Development and Implementation of the Demo Exam

Glushko Dmitriy
Glushko Dmitriy
Director of the Department
d.glushko@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Dmitriyev Maksim
Dmitriyev Maksim
Head of the Regional Development Department
mdmitriev@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20 доб. 321
+7 (999) 058-53-90
Ufimtsev Danil
Ufimtsev Danil
Head of the Regional Standard and Demonstration Examination Administration
d.ufimtcev@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-25
Ivanyuk Ludmila
Ivanyuk Ludmila
Deputy Head of the Regional Development Department
li@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (925) 878 83 22
Sofronova Marina
Sofronova Marina
Head of the Department of Normative and Methodological Support
msofronova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 614 99 25

Sumakova Elena
Sumakova Elena
Head of direction
e.sumakova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (926) 559 35 50

Doronin Yuriy
Doronin Yuriy
Project manager
y.doronin@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 665 35 75


Orlova Oksana
Orlova Oksana
Head of direction
o.orlova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (960) 880 35 88
Smirnova Lidiya
Smirnova Lidiya
Project Manager
l.smirnova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 950 04 66
Mitkina Anna
Mitkina Anna
Project manager
a.mitkina@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20

Kareva Nadezhda
Kareva Nadezhda
Head of direction
nk@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 611 67 99

Technical department

Tymchikov Alexey
Tymchikov Alexey
Director of the Department
td@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Bazer Oleg
Bazer Oleg
Deputy Technical Director for the organization of events for the WSI standards
bazer@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 610-87-53
Vasilchuk Aleksey
Vasilchuk Aleksey
Deputy Technical Director for Special Projects
al_vasilchuk@mail.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (925) 548-48-46
Kukolev Sergey
Kukolev Sergey
Deputy Technical Director for Compliance with WSI Standards
ksv@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (926) 562-35-57
Shabelnikov Sergey
Shabelnikov Sergey
Deputy Technical Director for the National Team
0010@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-76
Nikolaev Artem
Nikolaev Artem
Head of the WSI
an@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Semin Sergey
Semin Sergey
Deputy Technical Director for Digitalization (IT)
semin@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-37-10
Kukharenko Anastasia
Kukharenko Anastasia
Head of Expert Network Management
kuharenko@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (925) 086-93-69
Davydova Elena
Davydova Elena
Coordinator for the Development of Professional Communities
e.davydova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 682-58-62
Panfilova Julia
Panfilova Julia
The head of the department for the preparation of the national team
panfilova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (925) 086-93-73
Gaydayev Michael
Gaydayev Michael
Expert on accreditation of SCC

gmi@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-75
Trofimov Alexander
Trofimov Alexander
Project manager for organizing competitions
tr@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (926) 020-81-18

Department for Work with Educational Organizations

Lisova Svetlana
Lisova Svetlana
Head of direction

slysova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 611 66 79
Govorova Natalia
Govorova Natalia
Head of direction

n.v.govorova@gmail.com
+7 (495) 777 97 20 (333)
Tunina Xenia
Tunina Xenia
Specialist

k.tunina@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20 (333)

Department of Strategy and Planning

Savchenko Oksana
Savchenko Oksana
Project Manager of the Analytical Department

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Zorina Anna
Zorina Anna
Project Manager, Project Management Department
zorina@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 617-54-65

Personnel training department

Usynina Olga
Usynina Olga
Project manager of the personnel training department
usynina.o@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 967-33-48
Shaizhanova Venera
Shaizhanova Venera
Project manager of the personnel training department
vs@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Samofeev Ilya
Samofeev Ilya
Project manager of the personnel training department
i.samofeev@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (925) 086-81-46
Kruchinina Anastasia
Kruchinina Anastasia
Specialist
a.kruchinina@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Lukin Artem
Lukin Artem
Specialist
a.lukin@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
Dubitskaya Julia
Dubitskaya Julia
Specialist

+7 (495) 777 97 20
Stepanenko Yelizaveta
Stepanenko Yelizaveta
Specialist

+7 (495) 777 97 20

Department of Human Resources

Bochkareva Julia
Bochkareva Julia
Director of the Department
bochkareva@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 609-05-57
Selukova Anna
Selukova Anna
Chief Specialist
a.selukova@worldskills.ru
+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 610-87-83
Palevich Natalya
Palevich Natalya
Specialist

+7 (495) 777 97 20

Legal Department

Sudakov Kirill
Sudakov Kirill
Director of the Department

+7 (495) 777 97 20
+7 (929) 916-39-06

 127051, Moscow,

Tsvetnoy blvd, 22, building 1

Phone : +7 (495) 777 97 20

Скачать Карточку предприятияWorldSkills Russia company card

Карта загружается. Пожалуйста, подождите.

Head office: 55.770861, 37.622494